Бухгалтерия в Польше | inPL Group - бухгалтерское обслуживание в Люблине, Катовице, Кракове и Варшаве

GDPR

The services offered by Inpl Group are fully commercial. Questions related to your privacy and security are an important part of your business for us.
The policy is based on three aspects:

  1. Scope of collected personal data.

  2. Processing of the client's personal data.

  3. Server log.


PROCESSING OF THE CLIENT'S PERSONAL DATA

  1. The website collects personal data only to the extent necessary for the performance of contracts provided by inPL Group.

  2. The following data is collected:

    1. Name and surname, E-Mail: in order to pay bills on-line,

    2. End device IP address: for technical and statistical purposes


PROCESSING OF CLIENT'S PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with article 13, paragraph 1 Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 from 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals in connection with the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (hereinafter: RODO) reported that:

The administrator of personal data is inPL Group limited liability company, with place of registration in Lublin at ul Mełgiewska 74/200, 20-234 Lublin, registered in District Court Lublin-East in Lublin with place of registration in Świdnik, VI Economic division of the National Court Register under number KRS 0000605773, 7123309690 NIP, REGON 363908422 (hereinafter: inPL Group).

Contact email address for the inpl data protection inspector: gdpr@inpl.eu

Your personal data will be processed in accordance with article 6 of paragraph 1 of lit. a) to C) RODO for You signing up with inPL Group contract for the provision of services inPL Group and the execution of the agreement You with inPL Group contract for the provision of services inPL Group, and perform gravitating inPL Group on legal obligations, fraud detection and prevention, detection and defense, as well as lawsuits, direct marketing, creation of specifications, analysis and statistics, validation of the payment service, complaints and claims, technical support, financial settlement, including for issuing accounting documents.

inPL Group may entrust personal data for further processing contractors only for the purpose of execution of the contract, in particular, notary, attorney, law firm, patent office, Bureau of accounting, clearance, courier companies, it companies, translation agencies.

Your personal data is usually not transferred outside of the EOG. However, the transfer of your personal data outside of EOG may occur when it is necessary for the implementation of your service, including if the implementation of the service requires the participation of inPL Group subcontractors with headquarters outside of EOG.

Your personal data will be stored for the duration of the inpl Group service agreement concluded by You with inPL Group, in connection with which Your personal data is processed, and after this period until the date of expiration of the Statute of limitations of claims concluded by You with inPL Group service agreement with inPL Group. On the contrary, your personal data stored in accounting records will be stored for the period specified in the current legislation, including tax legislation.

Subject to restrictions imposed by RODO and other laws, you have the right to access the content of your personal data and the right to correct, delete, restrict processing, transfer personal data, object, and withdraw consent at any time if the processing is based on your expressed consent.

You have the right to file a complaint with the Supervisory authority in accordance with RODO if you believe that the processing of your personal data violates the RODO rules.

To the extent necessary for performance of the agreement You with inPL Group contract for the provision of services inPL Group, and to the extent necessary for making inPL Group actions on Your request and to the extent necessary to fill the via Group inPL inPL Group assigned to legal obligations, the processing of Your personal data is carried out on the basis of the law, i.e. article 6, paragraph 1, letter. B) and lit. C) RODO, without requiring your consent to the processing of your personal data. Otherwise, your provision of personal data is voluntary.

You can make a decision based only on automated processing of personal data, including profiling, if we have the right to do so or you have given your consent in advance.


SERVER LOG

Using our services includes sending requests to the server where the page is stored. Each request to the server is recorded in the server logs.

Logs include, among other things, your IP address, server date and time, information about the web browser and operating system you are using. Logs are saved and stored on the server.

The data stored in the server logs is not associated with specific site users and is not used by us to identify you.

Server logs are only auxiliary material for administration, and their contents are not disclosed to anyone other than those authorized to administer the server.

Contacts

Бухгалтерия в Польше | inPL Group - бухгалтерское обслуживание в Люблине, Катовице, Кракове и Варшаве

РОДО

Услуги, предлагаемые Inpl Group, являются полностью коммерческими. Вопросы, связанные с вашей конфиденциальностью и безопасностью, являются для нас важной частью вашего бизнеса. 
Политика основана на трех аспектах:

  1. Объем собираемых персональных данных.

  2. Обработка персональных данных клиента.

  3. Журналы сервера.


ОБЪЕМ СОБИРАЕМЫХ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

  1. Сайт собирает персональные данные только в той мере, в какой это необходимо для выполнения контрактов, заключенных с inPL Group.

  2. Собираются следующие данные:

    1. Имя и фамилия, E-Mail: для оплаты счетов онлайн,

    2. IP-адрес конечного устройства: для технических и статистических целей.



ОБРАБОТКА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ КЛИЕНТА

В соответствии со ст. 13 п. 1 Регламента Европейского Парламента и Совета (ЕС) 2016/679 от 27 апреля 2016 года о защите физических лиц в связи с обработкой личных данных и о свободном перемещении таких данных, а также об отмене директивы 95/46/EC (далее: RODO) сообщаем, что:

Администратором персональных данных является inPL Group Общество с ограниченной ответственностью, с местом регистрации в Люблине по адресу ул. Mełgiewska 74/200, 20-234 Lublin, зарегистрированное в Районном Суде Люблин-Восток в Люблине с местом регистрации в Свидник, VI Хозяйственный Отдел Национального Судебного Реестра под номером KRS 0000605773, NIP 7123309690, REGON 363908422 (далее: inPL Group).

Контактный адрес электронной почты инспектору по защите данных inPL: gdpr@inpl.eu

Ваши персональные данные будут обрабатываться в соответствии со ст. 6 пункта 1 лит. а) — с) RODO для заключения Вами с inPL Group договора о предоставлении услуг inPL Group и исполнения заключенного Вами с inPL Group договора о предоставлении услуг inPL Group, а также выполнения тяготеющие на inPL Group правовых обязательств, обнаружения мошенничества и их предотвращения, определения и обороны, а также исков, прямого маркетинга, создания спецификаций, анализа и статистики, проверка достоверности платежной, обслуживание рекламаций и заявок, технической поддержки, финансовых расчетов, в том числе для выставления бухгалтерских документов.

inPL Group может доверить личные данные для дальнейшей обработки подрядчикам только в целях исполнения договора, в частности, нотариальной, адвокатской, юридической фирме, патентной канцелярии, бюро бухгалтерского оформления, курьерской компании, it-компании, бюро переводов.

Ваши персональные данные, как правило, не передаются за пределы ЕOG. Однако передача ваших персональных данных за пределы EOG может произойти, когда это необходимо для реализации вашей услуги, в том числе в случае, если для реализации услуги потребуется участие субподрядчиков inPL Group, имеющих штаб-квартиру за пределами ЕOG.

Ваши персональные данные будут храниться в течение срока действия заключенного Вами с inPL Group договора о предоставлении услуг inPL Group, в связи с которой Ваши личные данные обрабатываются, и после этого периода до дня истечения срока исковой давности претензий, заключенного Вами с inPL Group договора о предоставлении услуг inPL Group. Напротив, ваши личные данные, хранящиеся в бухгалтерской документации, будут храниться в течение периода, указанного в действующем законодательстве, включая налоговое законодательство.

С учетом ограничений, вытекающих из RODO и других законов, у вас есть право доступа к содержанию своих персональных данных и право на их исправление, удаления, ограничение обработки, право на передачу персональных данных, право возражения, а также право отозвать согласие в любой момент, если обработка проводится на основании выраженного Вами согласия.

Вы имеете право подать жалобу в надзорный орган в соответствии с RODO, если считаете, что обработка ваших персональных данных нарушает правила RODO.

В объеме, необходимом для выполнения заключенного Вами с inPL Group договора о предоставлении услуг inPL Group, а также в объеме, необходимом для принятия inPL Group действий на Ваш запрос и в объеме, необходимом для заливки через inPL Group возложенного на inPL Group юридических обязательств — обработка Ваших персональных данных осуществляется на основании закона, т. е. ст. 6 п. 1 письма. Б) и лит. c) RODO, не требуя от вас согласия на обработку Ваших персональных данных. В остальном предоставление вами персональных данных является добровольным.

Вы можете принять решение, основанное только на автоматизированной обработке персональных данных, включая профилирование, если мы имеем на это право или вы заранее дали свое согласие.


ЖУРНАЛЫ СЕРВЕРА

Использование наших сервисов включает в себя отправку запросов на сервер, на котором хранится страница. Каждый запрос на сервер записывается в журналы сервера.

Журналы включают среди прочего ваш IP-адрес, дата и время сервера, информация о веб-браузере и операционной системе, которую вы используете. Журналы сохраняются и хранятся на сервере.

Данные, хранящиеся в журналах сервера, не связаны с конкретными пользователями сайта и не используются нами для вашей идентификации.

Журналы сервера представляют собой только вспомогательный материал для администрирования страница и их содержимое не раскрывается никому, кроме лиц, уполномоченных на администрирование сервера.

Контакты